2012 national Eurovision finals

Entrants in the 2012 national finals for the Eurovision Song Contest who appear in the Six on Stage database.

Back to Eurovision entries for 2012.

EntryNamed artists
Aty ku më le by Hersi Matmuja
Mijëra vjet by Elhaida Dani
Oh... jeta ime by Frederik Ndoci
Suus by Rona Nishliu
Medicate My Blues Away by Norbert Schneider
That's What I Am by Conchita Wurst
Woki Mit Deim Popo by Trackshittaz
Sabina Babayeva
All My Life by Alena Lanskaya
Message to the World by Thriller
Shining in Twilight by Anastasiya Vinnikova
The Winner by Uzari
We Are The Candles by Yan Zhenchak & Outerplain
We Are The Heroes by Litesound
Love Unlimited by Sofi Marinova
Should've Known Better by Soluna Samay
Bye by Malcolm Lincoln
Kuula by Ott Lepland
Mina jään by Lenna
NASA by Traffic
The Future Is Now by Soul Militia
You're Not Alone by Birgit Õigemeel & Violina
Zombi by Orelipoiss
När jag blundar by Pernilla Karlsson
I'm A Joker by Anri Jokhadze
Alone by Roman Lob
Conflicted by Roman Lob
Standing Still by Roman Lob
Aphrodisiac by Eleftheria Eleftheriou
I Love You by András Kállay-Saunders
Learning to Let Go by Gábor Heincz
Sound of Our Hearts by Compact Disco
Aldrei sleppir mér by Guðrún Árný Karlsdóttir & Heiða Ólafsdóttir
Hjartað brennur by Regína Ósk
Mundu eftir mér by Greta Salóme Stefánsdóttir & Jón Jósep Snæbjörnsson
Mercy by Donna McCaul
Waterline by Jedward
Beautiful Song by Anmary
Better World by Valters Gleške & Liba Ece
Disco Superfly by PeR
For Father by Samanta Tina
I Want You Back by Samanta Tina & Dāvids Kalandija
Music Thief by Mad Show Boys
My World by Rutu Duduma
Pedejais vards by Andris Abelite
Stars Are My Family by Trianas Parks
Happy by Monika
Love is Blind by Donatas Montvydas
Tu ne viena by Jurijus Veklenko
Answer With Your Eyes by Amber
Autobiography by Dorothy Bezzina
Dance Romance by Jessica Muscat
I Will Fight For You (Papa's Song) by Fabrizio Faniello
Look At Me Now by Richard Edwards
Pure by Claudia Faniello
Still Waiting by Anna Azzopardi
This Is The Night by Kurt Calleja
Time by Wayne Micallef
Walk on Water by Isabelle
Lautar by Pasha Parfeny
My Fortune Hunter by Lidia Isac
Never Ever Stop by Geta Burlacu
Undercover Lover by Tim Douwsma
You and Me by Joan Franka
Little Bobbi by United
Stay by Tooji
Amor a preto e branco by Rui Andrade
Vida minha by Filipa Sousa
Don't Say Sorry by Bianca Purcarea
I Walk Alone by Ovidiu Anton
Zaleilah by Mandinga
Back to Her Future by Dima Bilan & Yuliya Volkova
Michael by Polina Smolova
Party for Everybody by Buranovskiye Babushki
Manuela Brecko
A si sanjal me by Eva Boto
Run by Eva Boto
Verjamem by Eva Boto
Aldrig aldrig by Andreas Lundstedt
Amazing by Danny Saucedo
Don't Let Me Down by Lotta Engberg & Christer Sjögren
Euphoria by Loreen
I din himmel by Sonja Aldén
Just A Little Bit by Love Generation
Mirakel by Björn Ranelid feat. Sara Li
The Boy Can Dance by Afro-Dite
The Girl by Charlotte Perrelli
Anima nuova by Chiara Dubey
C'était ma vie by Lys Assia
Unbreakable by Sinplus
Be My Guest by Gaitana
I'll Never Let Go by Eduard Romanyuta
Latest from the blog
Trains at Eurovision

There was good news for lovers of both railways and the Eurovision Song Contest this year as Moldova’s Zdob și Zdub returned to the competition to celebrate a train journey between Chișinău and Bucharest.

But trains, stations and railway are nothing new to the lyrics of Eurovision, with over 25 songs featuring them in some way. So here is a rundown of the 10 most railwayish entries from 66 years of the Eurovision Song Contest.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee