Named artist Winning performance Sergei Morgun

2001Estonia Everybody [Winning song] Named artist artist (2XL)

National final entries

As named artist or writer. (Note: writer data has so far been added for 2024, for Melodifestivalen, and for Norway's Melodi Grand Prix back to 1984.)

2018Estonia Näita oma energiat Named artist artist (Tiiu x Okym x Semy)
2012Estonia The Future Is Now Named artist artist (Soul Militia)
2007Estonia My Place Named artist artist (Soul Militia)
2001Estonia Everybody [Winning song] Named artist artist (2XL, with Dave Benton & Tanel Padar)
Latest from the blog
The spokes with the most

A rundown of this year's spokespeople, how most of them have been involved before and who the current most frequent spokespeople are.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee