Backing artist Writer Winning performance Linnea Deb

2021San Marino Adrenalina Writer writer
2021Sweden Voices Writer writer
2020Denmark Yes Writer writer
2018Finland Monsters Writer writer
2015Sweden Heroes [Winning song] Backing artist backing
2015Sweden Heroes [Winning song] Writer writer
2013Sweden You Writer writer
Latest from the blog
Who are the 2021 jurors?

How many of them have been jurors before, have taken part in national selections or are Eurovision acts themselves?

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee