Writer Figge Boström

2012Norway Stay Writer writer

National final entries

As named artist or writer.

2020Norway Out of Air Writer writer
2012Norway Stay [Winning song] Writer writer
2012Sweden The Boy Can Dance Writer writer
2012Sweden Salt and Pepper Writer writer
2012Sweden Amazing Writer writer
2011Sweden In the Club Writer writer
2011Sweden Spring för livet Writer writer
2009Sweden You're My World Writer writer
2007Sweden Drop Dead Writer writer
Latest from the blog
Two-time winners

With her victory in Liverpool, Loreen became the second person to win the Eurovision Song Contest twice as a lead artist. But Loreen wasn't the only person to achieve a second win this year.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee