Writer Jury member Christian Ingebrigtsen

Member of the British-Norwegian boyband A1 with Ben Adams.

2020Norway Attention Writer writer
2016Norway Jury member jury

National final entries

As named artist or writer.

2023Norway Turn Off My Heart Writer writer
2022Norway Wonder Of The World Named artist artist
2022Norway Wonder Of The World Writer writer
2021Norway Own Yourself Writer writer
2021Norway Eyes Wide Open Writer writer
2020Norway Attention [Winning song] Writer writer
2012Norway Somewhere Beautiful Writer writer
2010Norway Don't Wanna Lose You Again Named artist artist (A1)
2010Norway Don't Wanna Lose You Again Writer writer
2009Norway Sweeter Than a Kiss Writer writer
2008Norway Eastern Wind Writer writer
2000Norway She's My Baby Writer writer
Latest from the blog
Two-time winners

With her victory in Liverpool, Loreen became the second person to win the Eurovision Song Contest twice as a lead artist. But Loreen wasn't the only person to achieve a second win this year.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee