Writer Hanne Sørvaag

2010Georgia Shine Writer writer
2010Norway My Heart is Yours Writer writer
2008Germany Disappear Writer writer

National final entries

As named artist or writer. (Note: writer data has so far been added for 2024, for Melodifestivalen, and for Norway's Melodi Grand Prix back to 1984.)

2012Norway Make It Better Writer writer
2011Norway Guns & Boys Writer writer
2011Norway You're Like a Melody Named artist artist
2011Norway You're Like a Melody Writer writer
2010Norway My Heart Is Yours [Winning song] Writer writer
2009Norway Do It Again Writer writer
2009Norway Tricky Writer writer
2003Norway You've Got a Hold on Me Writer writer
Latest from the blog
The spokes with the most

A rundown of this year's spokespeople, how most of them have been involved before and who the current most frequent spokespeople are.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee