Named artist Writer Spokesperson Jury member Ralfs Eilands

2015Latvia Jury member jury
2014Latvia Spokesperson spokesperson
2013Latvia Here We Go Named artist artist (PeR)
2013Latvia Here We Go Writer writer

National final entries

As named artist or writer. (Note: writer data has so far been added for 2024, for Melodifestivalen, and for Norway's Melodi Grand Prix back to 1984.)

2022Latvia Rich Itch Named artist artist
2014Latvia Revelation Named artist artist (with Valters Puce)
2013Latvia Here We Go [Winning song] Named artist artist (PeR)
2013Latvia Sad Trumpet Named artist artist (PeR)
2012Latvia Disco Superfly Named artist artist (PeR)
2010Latvia Like a Mouse Named artist artist (PeR)
2009Latvia Bye, Bye Named artist artist (with Sabine Berezina)
Latest from the blog
The spokes with the most

A rundown of this year's spokespeople, how most of them have been involved before and who the current most frequent spokespeople are.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee