Writer Winning performance Lars Diedricson


1999Sweden Take Me To Your Heaven [Winning song] Writer writer

National final entries

As named artist or writer. (Note: writer data has so far been added for 2024, for Melodifestivalen, and for Norway's Melodi Grand Prix back to 1984.)

2012Sweden Don't Let Me Down Writer writer
2011Sweden Vaken i en dröm Writer writer
2010Sweden I Did It For Love Writer writer
2009Sweden Jag tror på oss Writer writer
2008Sweden Alla gamla X Writer writer
2006Sweden Jag ljuger så bra Writer writer
2005Sweden Ready For Me Writer writer
2004Sweden Älvorna Writer writer
2004Sweden Som stormen Writer writer
2002Sweden No hay nada más Writer writer
2001Sweden Allt som jag ser Writer writer
1999Sweden Tusen och en natt [Winning song] Writer writer
Latest from the blog
The spokes with the most

A rundown of this year's spokespeople, how most of them have been involved before and who the current most frequent spokespeople are.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee