2018 national Eurovision finals

Entrants in the 2018 national finals for the Eurovision Song Contest who appear in the Six on Stage database.

Back to Eurovision entries for 2018.

EntryNamed artists
Mall by Eugent Bushpepa
Orë e ndaluar by Tiri Gjoci
Ra një yll by Rezarta Smaja & Luiz Ejlli
Poison (ari ari) by Tamar Kaprelian
Qami by Sevak Khanagyan
Waiting for the Sun by Amaliya Margaryan
Forever by Alekseev
Czech Republic
Lie To Me by Mikolas Josef
Higher Ground by Rasmussen
Home by Stig Rästa
La Forza by Elina Nechayeva
Laura (Walk with Me) by Vaje
Näita oma energiat by Tiiu x Okym x Semy
Show A Little Love by Rolf Roosalu
Taevas by Eliis Pärna & Gerli Padar
L'un près de l'autre by Noée
Lisboa Jérusalem by Igit
Mercy by Madame Monsieur
House on Fire by Ivy Quainoo
You Let Me Walk Alone by Michael Schulte
Good Vibez by Gábor Heincz "Biga"
Viszlát nyár by AWS
Our Choice/Heim by Ari Ólafsson
Netta Barzilai
Adesso by Diodato & Roy Paci
Non mi avete fatto niente by Ermal Meta & Fabrizio Moro
Passame er sale by Luca Barbarossa
Senza appartenere by Nina Zilli
Funny Girl by Laura Rizzotto
Lovers Bliss by Lauris Valters
This Time by Markus Riva
Walk the Talk by Liene Greifane
Positive Thoughts by Ruta Loop
That Girl by Kotryna Juodzeviciute
When We're Old by Ieva Zasimauskaite
Yes, I Do by The Roop
Evolution by Petra
Song for Dad by Richard & Joe Micallef
Taboo by Christabelle
Agony by Anna Odobescu
My Lucky Day by DoReDoS
Inje by Vanja Radovanović
I Like I Like I Like by Tom Hugo
Light Me Up by Nicoline
Talk to the Hand by Aleksander Walmann
That's How You Write a Song by Alexander Rybak
You Got Me by Stella & Alexandra
Light Me Up by Gromee feat. Lukas Meijer
Arco-íris (assim cantou Zaratustra) by Dora Fidalgo
Eu te amo by Beatriz Pessoa
O jardim by Cláudia Pascoal
O som da guitarra é a alma de um povo by José Cid
Pra te dar abrigo by Anabela
Zero a zero by Joana Espadinha
Goodbye by The Humans
Heaven by M I H A I
Nobody Told Me It Would Hurt by Alex Florea
San Marino
Sorry by Irol feat. Basti
Stay by Basti
Until the Morning Light by Jenifer Brening
Who We Are by Jessika feat. Jenifer Brening
Nema te by Beti Dordevic & Rambo Amadeus
Nova Deca by Sanja Ilić & Balkanika
Pesma za tebe by Sashka Janx
Probudi se by Osmi Vazduh & Drugari
Glas by ManuElla
Hvala, ne! by Lea Sirk
Ljudje by Tanja Ribic
Uspavanka - Lullaby by Nika Zorjan
Nerea Rodríguez
Al cantar by Amaia
Camina by Alfred, Ana Guerra, Miriam, Amaia & Aitana
Que nos sigan las luces by Alfred
Tu cancion by Alfred & Amaia
Cry by Dotter
Dance You Off by Benjamin Ingrosso
Every Single Day by Felix Sandman
For You by Mariette
Fuldans by Rolandz
My Turn by John Lundvik
Osby Tennessee by Kikki Danielsson
Party Voice by Jessica Andersson
Secrets and Lies by Chiara Dubey
Stones by Zibbz
Lelya by Tayanna
Syla by Illaria
Under The Ladder by Melovin
United Kingdom
Storm by SuRie
Latest from the blog
10,000 and onwards!

Six on Stage has reached a big milestone with 10,000 people connected to the Eurovision Song Contest now listed on the site!

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee