Writer Winning performance Thomas Stengaard

2024Austria We Will Rave Writer writer
2023Cyprus Break a Broken Heart Writer writer
2022Azerbaijan Fade To Black Writer writer
2021Cyprus El Diablo Writer writer
2021San Marino Adrenalina Writer writer
2019Germany Sister Writer writer
2018Germany You Let Me Walk Alone Writer writer
2013Denmark Only Teardrops [Winning song] Writer writer

National final entries

As named artist or writer. (Note: writer data has so far been added for 2024, for Melodifestivalen, and for Norway's Melodi Grand Prix back to 1984.)

2023Sweden Now I Know Writer writer
2023Sweden Sober Writer writer
2022Sweden The End Writer writer
2021Norway Hero Writer writer
2019Germany Where Your Love Writer writer
2018Germany Jonah Writer writer
Latest from the blog
The spokes with the most

A rundown of this year's spokespeople, how most of them have been involved before and who the current most frequent spokespeople are.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee