Named artist Conductor Writer Tarmo Leinatamm


In the 21st century he was a member of the Estonian parliament, the Riigikogu, for the Reform Party.

2008Estonia Leto Svet Named artist artist (Kreisiraadio)
2008Estonia Leto Svet Writer writer
1997Estonia Keelatud Maa Conductor conductor
1996Estonia Kaelakee Hääl Conductor conductor

National final entries

As named artist or writer. (Note: writer data has so far been added for 2024, for Melodifestivalen, and for Norway's Melodi Grand Prix back to 1984.)

2008Estonia Leto svet [Winning song] Named artist artist (Kreisiraadio)
Latest from the blog
The spokes with the most

A rundown of this year's spokespeople, how most of them have been involved before and who the current most frequent spokespeople are.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee