Backing artist Writer Jury member Winning performance Maian Kärmas

2022Estonia Jury member jury
2001Estonia Everybody [Winning song] Writer writer
1999Estonia Diamond Of Night Backing artist backing
1999Estonia Diamond Of Night Writer writer

National final entries

Named artists only.

2001Estonia The Right Way Named artist artist
2000Estonia Mõistus ja tunded Named artist artist
2000Estonia One Sweet Moment Named artist artist
Latest from the blog
Trains at Eurovision

There was good news for lovers of both railways and the Eurovision Song Contest this year as Moldova’s Zdob și Zdub returned to the competition to celebrate a train journey between Chișinău and Bucharest.

But trains, stations and railway are nothing new to the lyrics of Eurovision, with over 25 songs featuring them in some way. So here is a rundown of the 10 most railwayish entries from 66 years of the Eurovision Song Contest.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee