Conductor Writer Jury member Winning performance Kobi Oshrat


2017Israel Jury member jury
1992Israel Ze rak sport Conductor conductor
1992Israel Ze rak sport Writer writer
1991Israel Kan Conductor conductor
1987Israel Lazy Bums Conductor conductor
1985Israel Olé olé Conductor conductor
1985Israel Olé olé Writer writer
1979Israel Hallelujah [Winning song] Conductor conductor
1979Israel Hallelujah [Winning song] Writer writer
Latest from the blog
Spokesperson stats

I’ve added the names of voting spokespeople from their first year, 1957, to the present day – so now we can pull out some stats and facts.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee