Writer Sharon Vaughn

2021Estonia The Lucky One Writer writer
2021Greece Last Dance Writer writer
2021Moldova Sugar Writer writer
2020Estonia What Love Is Writer writer
2020Greece Superg!rl Writer writer
2020Moldova Prison Writer writer
2019Russia Scream Writer writer
2012Ireland Waterline Writer writer

National final entries

As named artist or writer. (Note: writer data has so far been added for 2024, for Melodifestivalen, and for Norway's Melodi Grand Prix back to 1984.)

2016Sweden We Are Your Tomorrow Writer writer
2015Sweden Ett andetag Writer writer
2015Sweden One By One Writer writer
2014Sweden Burning Alive Writer writer
2014Sweden Songbird Writer writer
2014Sweden Survivor Writer writer
2010Sweden Thursdays Writer writer
2010Sweden Tonight Writer writer
Latest from the blog
The spokes with the most

A rundown of this year's spokespeople, how most of them have been involved before and who the current most frequent spokespeople are.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee