Writer Jury member Priit Pajusaar

2016Estonia Jury member jury (Chair)
2010Estonia Jury member jury
2008Estonia Leto Svet Writer writer
2004Estonia Tii Writer writer
1999Estonia Diamond Of Night Writer writer
1996Estonia Kaelakee Hääl Writer writer
Latest from the blog
The spokes with the most

A rundown of this year's spokespeople, how most of them have been involved before and who the current most frequent spokespeople are.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee