Named artist Spokesperson Jury member Matthías Matthíasson

2021Iceland Jury member jury
2012Iceland Spokesperson spokesperson
2011Iceland Coming Home Named artist artist (Sjonni's Friends)

National final entries

Named artists only.

2020Iceland Dreyma Named artist artist (Matti Matt)
2011Iceland Aftur heim [Winning song] Named artist artist (with Hreimur Örn Heimisson, Gunnar Ólason, Vignir Snær Vigfússon, Pálmi Sigurhjartarson & Benedikt Brynleifsson)
2011Iceland Eldgos Named artist artist (with Erla Björg Káradóttir)
2010Iceland Out of Sight Named artist artist
2007Iceland Húsin hafa augu Named artist artist (with Pétur Örn Guðmundsson & Einar Þór Jóhannsson)
Latest from the blog
Two-time winners

With her victory in Liverpool, Loreen became the second person to win the Eurovision Song Contest twice as a lead artist. But Loreen wasn't the only person to achieve a second win this year.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee