Writer Winning performance Marcos Ubeda

2002Sweden Never Let It Go Writer writer
1999Sweden Take Me To Your Heaven [Winning song] Writer writer

National final entries

As named artist or writer. (Note: writer data has so far been added for 2024, for Melodifestivalen, and for Norway's Melodi Grand Prix back to 1984.)

2022Sweden La stella Writer writer
2014Sweden Burning Alive Writer writer
2010Sweden We Can Work It Out Writer writer
2009Sweden Här för mig själv Writer writer
2009Sweden Så vill stjärnorna Writer writer
2006Sweden Silverland Writer writer
2005Sweden My No 1 Writer writer
2004Sweden Älvorna Writer writer
2003Sweden Aqua Playa Writer writer
2003Sweden My Love Writer writer
2002Sweden Never Let It Go [Winning song] Writer writer
2002Sweden No hay nada más Writer writer
2002Sweden Son of a Liar Writer writer
2001Sweden Allt som jag ser Writer writer
Latest from the blog
The spokes with the most

A rundown of this year's spokespeople, how most of them have been involved before and who the current most frequent spokespeople are.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee