Named artist Writer Spokesperson Jury member Andrius Mamontovas

2021Lithuania Spokesperson spokesperson
2019Lithuania Jury member jury
2006Lithuania We Are The Winners Named artist artist (LT United)
2006Lithuania We Are The Winners Writer writer

National final entries

Named artists only.

2006Lithuania We are the Winners [Winning song] Named artist artist (LT United)
2001Lithuania No Reason Why Named artist artist (Cloudmaker)
Latest from the blog
Two-time winners

With her victory in Liverpool, Loreen became the second person to win the Eurovision Song Contest twice as a lead artist. But Loreen wasn't the only person to achieve a second win this year.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee