Conductor Writer Winning performance Ramón Arcusa

1978Spain Bailemos Un Vals Conductor conductor
1978Spain Bailemos Un Vals Writer writer
1972Spain Amanece Writer writer
1968Spain La, La, La... [Winning song] Writer writer

National final entries

As named artist or writer. (Note: writer data has so far been added for 2024, for Melodifestivalen, and for Norway's Melodi Grand Prix back to 1984.)

1965Spain Esos ojitos negros Named artist artist (El Dúo Dinámico)
Latest from the blog
The spokes with the most

A rundown of this year's spokespeople, how most of them have been involved before and who the current most frequent spokespeople are.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee