Named artist Writer Mando

Sibling of...

2003Greece Never Let You Go Named artist artist
2003Greece Never Let You Go Writer writer

National final entries

Named artists only.

2003Greece Never Let You Go [Winning song] Named artist artist
1990Greece Mono i dio mas Named artist artist (with Nikos Ignatiddis)
1989Greece Mono essi Named artist artist
Latest from the blog
Two-time winners

With her victory in Liverpool, Loreen became the second person to win the Eurovision Song Contest twice as a lead artist. But Loreen wasn't the only person to achieve a second win this year.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee