Writer Jury member Winning performance Lise Cabble

2023Denmark Jury member jury
2021Denmark Jury member jury
2019Denmark Love Is Forever Writer writer
2014Denmark Jury member jury (Chair)
2013Denmark Only Teardrops [Winning song] Writer writer
2011Denmark New Tomorrow Writer writer
1995Denmark Fra Mols Til Skagen Writer writer

National final entries

As named artist or writer.

2019Sweden Chasing Rivers Writer writer
Latest from the blog
Two-time winners

With her victory in Liverpool, Loreen became the second person to win the Eurovision Song Contest twice as a lead artist. But Loreen wasn't the only person to achieve a second win this year.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee