Named artist Jury member Darja Švajger

2017Slovenia Jury member jury (Chair)
1999Slovenia For A Thousand Years Named artist artist
1995Slovenia Prisluhni Mi Named artist artist

National final entries

As named artist or writer. (Note: writer data has so far been added for 2024, for Melodifestivalen, and for Norway's Melodi Grand Prix back to 1984.)

1999Slovenia Se tisoc let [Winning song] Named artist artist
1998Slovenia Ljubezen ne odhaja Named artist artist
1997Slovenia Vsakdanji cudezi Named artist artist
1995Slovenia Prisluhni Mi [Winning song] Named artist artist
1993Slovenia Naj vidimo ljudi Named artist artist
Latest from the blog
The spokes with the most

A rundown of this year's spokespeople, how most of them have been involved before and who the current most frequent spokespeople are.

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee