Performers who have represented Australia at the Eurovision Song Contest.

Australia first participated in 2015 and made its most recent appearance in 2022. It has not yet won the Contest.

See national final entries for Australia.

Conductor Writers with more than one song for Australia

Up to and including 2022.

David Musumeci3
Anthony Egizii3

Spokesperson Spokespeople with multiple appearances for Australia

Up to and including 2022.

Lee Lin Chin3

Jury member Repeat jury members for Australia

Up to and including 2022.

Ash London2
Richard Wilkins2

Appearances by year for Australia

Named artists Named artist Backing artists Backing artist
2022  List of performers is complete Not The Same
Writer Cam Nacson, Sheldon Riley
Spokesperson  Courtney Act
Writer Dave Hammer, Montaigne
Spokesperson  Joel Creasey
2020Don't Break Me
Writer Anthony Egizii, David Musumeci, Montaigne
2019  List of performers is complete Zero Gravity
Writer Kate Miller-Heidke, Keir Nuttall
Spokesperson  Michael Ross
Spokesperson  Zaachariaha Fielding
2018We Got Love
Writer Anthony Egizii, David Musumeci, Jessica Mauboy
Spokesperson  Ricardo Gonçalves
2017Don't Come Easy
Writer Anthony Egizii, David Musumeci, Michael Angelo
Spokesperson  Lee Lin Chin
2016Sound Of Silence
Writer Anthony Egizii, David Musumeci
Spokesperson  Lee Lin Chin
2015Tonight Again
Writer David Ryan Harris, Guy Sebastian, Louis Schoorl
Spokesperson  Lee Lin Chin
Latest from the blog
2022 and all that

Rehearsals for the Eurovision Song Contest 2022 are in full swing at the PalaOlimpico in Turin (aka the Pala Alpitour with its sponsorship removed). Thanks to the official Eurovision channels’ photos and video clips, that’s provided lots of opportunity to spot and identify dancers and backing singers and so the 2022 page has been filling […]

Read more

Buy me a coffee

This site is a labour of love (and compulsiveness) so I'm happy to put in the hours for free. But if you find it useful and want to say thanks, feel free to email me corrections or suggestions or get me a coffee (or send me a tweet!).

Buy me a coffee